These pictures are of Hogwarts staff members (whether I like them or not) and underneath I’ll put their name and why I like them or don’t like them and what they teach or do. Okay, so let’s get started.:) P.S. This is in no particular order, it’s just in the order of how I thought of them. P.S.S. I might have to use a list, I have this weird thing where if I go to right it down then I can’t remember it.

Remus Lupin. Defense Against the Dark Arts. I like him because he seemed to be the nicest professor that had ever taken Harry under his wing and that he was really close to.

Severus Snape. Potions. I like him because in the end he always just wanted to keep Harry safe no matter how hard he tried to make it seem like he hated him. I don’t like him because he just kind of bullies students (I’m thinking Neville.)

Dolores Umbridge. Defense Against the Dark Arts. I don’t like her because she is just cruel. She made Harry use his own blood for ink. She made all these new rules that were just downright ridikkulus. (I’m so weird.)

Rubeus Hagrid. Care of Magical Creatures. I like Hagrid because he is just so, extremely nice no matter what happens. (Usually.)

Gilderoy Lockhart. Defense Against the Dark Arts. I don’t like him because he’s so self-centered. But, he’s so funny and dumb that there’s no way that you can’t not like him.

Minerva McGonagall. Transfiguration. I like her because she’s just nice and doesn’t give out the worst punishments.

Sybill Trelawney. Divination. I don’t like her because she’s just weird and creepy. Also, none of her predictions are real. Except for one. (Wink, Wink.)

Poppy Pomfrey. Matron. I like her because… DUH! She saved Harry’s life like a million times.

Argus Filch. Argus Filch. This guy is just downright cranky. All. the. time. But I guess he’s okay.

Alastor Moody. Defense Against the Dark Arts. I like him because he’s nice (most of the time) and he turned Draco into a ferret.

Quirinus Quirrel. Defense Against the Dark Arts. I like him and don’t like him at the same time. I like him because he was just so innocent and stuutering in the beginning and the nat the end I didn’t like him because he had Voldemort attached to the back of his head.

And finally, Albus Dumbledore. Headmaster. I like him (DUH)  because he is just SO nice and is always calm no matter what is going on. I do mean no matter. He’s just awesome.

So. Thank you for reading. Hope you liked it. I did have to use a list like after like the first three professors. Anyways, thanks.

-Hermione G.

 

